Graffiti U

Keith Urban ft. Julia Michaels

Graffiti U

'Graffiti U' is Keith's hotly anticipated 9th studio album and features the hits "Parallel Line" and "Coming Home" ft. Julia Michaels.

Rating: PG

Genre: Country

  1. Coming Home - Keith Urban ft. Julia Michaels
  2. Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels) - Keith Urban
  3. Never Comin Down - Keith Urban
  4. Same Heart - Keith Urban
  5. My Wave (Intro) - Keith Urban
  6. My Wave - Keith Urban ft. Shy Carter
  7. My Wave (feat. Shy Carter) - Keith Urban
  8. Parallel Line - Keith Urban
  9. Drop Top - Keith Urban ft. Kassi Ashton
  10. Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton) - Keith Urban
  11. Way Too Long - Keith Urban
  12. Horses - Keith Urban ft. Lindsay Ell
  13. Horses (feat. Lindsay Ell) - Keith Urban
  14. Gemini - Keith Urban
  15. Texas Time (Intro) - Keith Urban
  16. Texas Time - Keith Urban
  17. Love The Way It Hurts (So Good) - Keith Urban
  18. Female - Keith Urban
  19. Steal My Thunder - Keith Urban

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection