Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.2

Various Artists

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.2

Guardians of the Galaxy introduced a whole new generation to the fantastic music of the 1970s, topping music charts around the world in 2014. Now the Guardians are back with a new mixtape of oldies, featuring The Jackson 5 and Fleetwood Mac.

Rating: PG

Genre: Classic Albums

  1. Mr. Blue Sky - Electric Light Orchestra
  2. Fox on the Run (Single Version) - The Sweet
  3. Lake Shore Drive - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  4. The Chain - Fleetwood Mac
  5. Bring It on Home to Me - Sam Cooke
  6. Southern Nights - Glen Campbell
  7. My Sweet Lord - George Harrison
  8. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Looking Glass
  9. Come a Little Bit Closer - Jay & The Americans
  10. Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang - Silver
  11. Surrender - Cheap Trick
  12. Father and Son - Cat Stevens
  13. Flash Light - Parliament
  14. Guardians Inferno (feat. David Hasselhoff) - The Sneepers

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection