Gung Ho

David Bremner

Gung Ho

An award-winning album of pieces chosen and performed by David Bremner, Principal Trombone of the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra.

Rating: G

Genre: Classical

  1. Fantasy for Trombone with Piano - David Bremner
  2. Nocturno - David Bremner
  3. Piece in E Flat Minor - David Bremner
  4. Clouds - David Bremner
  5. Panic - David Bremner
  6. III Lieder: I. Allerseelaen - David Bremner
  7. III Lieder: II. Von ewiger liebe - David Bremner
  8. III Lieder: III. Das rosendband - David Bremner
  9. Gung ho - David Bremner
  10. Funambulistic strains - David Bremner

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection