Heat Death of the Universe

Bunnies On Ponies

Heat Death of the Universe New Zealand Choice

Bunnies On Ponies is Samuel F. Scott on vocals and guitar, Tom Callwood on bass and vocals and Craig Terris on drums and vocals. This, their third record, was played completely live and is the first time the band have written as a group.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Castle Van Halen - Bunnies On Ponies
  2. Nothing - Bunnies On Ponies
  3. Straight up Jerk - Bunnies On Ponies
  4. Destination Newtown Park Flats - Bunnies On Ponies
  5. Baked - Bunnies On Ponies
  6. Only Thing - Bunnies On Ponies
  7. Spectrum - Bunnies On Ponies
  8. Presence at the Mall - Bunnies On Ponies
  9. Bored out of My Brains - Bunnies On Ponies
  10. Safe in Sound - Bunnies On Ponies

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection