Miike Snow


Super-producers Christian Karlsson and Pontus Winnberg and frontman Andrew Wyatt make a welcome return with their first album since 2012 - yet another slam dunk collection of slick indie-pop tracks.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. My Trigger - Miike Snow
  2. The Heart of Me - Miike Snow
  3. Genghis Khan - Miike Snow
  4. Heart Is Full - Miike Snow
  5. For U (feat. Charli XCX) - Miike Snow
  6. I Feel the Weight - Miike Snow
  7. Back of the Car - Miike Snow
  8. Lonely Life - Miike Snow
  9. Over and Over - Miike Snow
  10. Longshot (7 Nights) - Miike Snow
  11. Heart Is Full (Remix) - Miike Snow

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection