In Colour

Jamie XX

In Colour

The debut album from xx member and producer Jamie Smith has been composed over a five year period of touring. These often disparate encounters and influences give the record a broad, timeless quality.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Gosh - Jamie XX
  2. Sleep Sound - Jamie XX
  3. SeeSaw (feat. Romy) - Jamie XX
  4. Obvs - Jamie XX
  5. Just Saying - Jamie XX
  6. Stranger In a Room (feat. Oliver Sim) - Jamie XX
  7. Hold Tight - Jamie XX
  8. Loud Places (feat. Romy) - Jamie XX
  9. I Know There's Gonna Be - Jamie XX
  10. The Rest Is Noise - Jamie XX
  11. Girl - Jamie XX

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection