Just The Beginning

Grace VanderWaal

Just The Beginning

Singer-songwriter Grace VanderWaal charmed judges and audiences alike when she stepped on the stage of America's Got Talent, eventually winning the 2016 title at only twelve years old. She wrote nine of the twelve songs in this first album.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Moonlight - Grace VanderWaal
  2. Sick Of Being Told - Grace VanderWaal
  3. Burned - Grace VanderWaal
  4. Just A Crush - Grace VanderWaal
  5. So Much More Than This - Grace VanderWaal
  6. Escape My Mind - Grace VanderWaal
  7. Talk Good - Grace VanderWaal
  8. Florets - Grace VanderWaal
  9. Insane Sometimes - Grace VanderWaal
  10. A Better Life - Grace VanderWaal
  11. City Song - Grace VanderWaal
  12. Darkness Keeps Chasing Me - Grace VanderWaal

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection