Keep Me Singing

Van Morrison

Keep Me Singing

The 2016 album from the legendary Belfast belter, featuring 12 new tunes including 'Memory Lane' and 'Too Late', plus the blues standard 'Share Your Love With Me'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Easy Listening

  1. Let It Rhyme - Van Morrison
  2. Every Time I See A River - Van Morrison
  3. Keep Me Singing - Van Morrison
  4. Out In The Cold Again - Van Morrison
  5. Memory Lane - Van Morrison
  6. The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword - Van Morrison
  7. Holy Guardian Angel - Van Morrison
  8. Share Your Love With Me - Van Morrison
  9. In Tiburon - Van Morrison
  10. Look Beyond The Hill - Van Morrison
  11. Going Down To Bangor - Van Morrison
  12. Too Late - Van Morrison
  13. Caledonia Swing - Van Morrison

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection