Katie Melua


Coming ten years after her chart-topping debut, 'Call Off the Search', this cinematic-sounding collection of orchestral pop tracks sees Melua return to songwriting and working with long-term collaborator Mike Batt.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Never Felt Less Like Dancing - Katie Melua
  2. Sailing Ships From Heaven - Katie Melua
  3. Love Is A Silent Thief - Katie Melua
  4. Shiver And Shake - Katie Melua
  5. The Love I'm Frightened Of - Katie Melua
  6. Where Does The Ocean Go? - Katie Melua
  7. Idiot School - Katie Melua
  8. Mad, Mad Men - Katie Melua
  9. Chase Me - Katie Melua
  10. I Never Fall - Katie Melua
  11. I Will Be There - Katie Melua

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection