Killing Me Softly

Roberta Flack

Killing Me Softly

American singer-songwriter Roberta Flack's clean vocals and pop-blues fusion got her nominated for a Grammy Award in 1973. Though she did not win, her album was certified gold in 1973 and double platinum in 2006.

Rating: PG

Genre: Classic Albums / Easy Listening

  1. Killing Me Softly With His Song - Roberta Flack
  2. Jesse - Roberta Flack
  3. No Tears (In The End) - Roberta Flack
  4. I'm The Girl - Roberta Flack
  5. River - Roberta Flack
  6. Conversation Love - Roberta Flack
  7. When You Smile - Roberta Flack
  8. Suzanne - Roberta Flack

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection