Kiss Me Once

Kylie Minogue

Kiss Me Once

The Australian pop princess teams with production and songwriting talents including Sia, Stargate and Pharrell for a new collection of fresh electro-pop tracks. Features the instant pop classic 'Into the Blue'.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Into The Blue - Kylie Minogue
  2. Million Miles - Kylie Minogue
  3. I Was Gonna Cancel - Kylie Minogue
  4. Sexy Love - Kylie Minogue
  5. Sexercize - Kylie Minogue
  6. Feels So Good - Kylie Minogue
  7. If Only - Kylie Minogue
  8. Les Sex - Kylie Minogue
  9. Kiss Me Once - Kylie Minogue
  10. Beautiful - Kylie Minogue
  11. Fine - Kylie Minogue

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection