Know No Better

Major Lazer

Know No Better

A perfect album for the summery state of mind! Diplo, Walshy Fire, and Jillionaire come together as the new Major Lazer, and feature Quavo, Sean Paul, Travis Scott, and Camila Cabello in their collaborations.

Rating: PG

Genre: Dance / Electronic

  1. Know No Better (feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo) - Major Lazer
  2. Buscando Huellas (feat. J Balvin & Sean Paul) - Major Lazer
  3. Particula (feat. Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna) - Major Lazer
  4. Jump (feat. Busy Signal) - Major Lazer
  5. Sua Cara (feat. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar) - Major Lazer
  6. Front of the Line (feat. Machel Montano & Konshens) - Major Lazer

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection