La Trenza

Mon Laferte

La Trenza

This is the fifth studio album by Chilean singer Mon Laferte.

Rating: PG

Genre: Spanish

  1. Pa’ Dónde Se Fue - Mon Laferte
  2. Que Si - Mon Laferte
  3. Mi Buen Amor (feat. Bunbury) - Mon Laferte
  4. Ana - Mon Laferte
  5. Amárrame (feat. Juanes) - Mon Laferte
  6. Yo Te Qui - Mon Laferte
  7. Primaveral - Mon Laferte
  8. No Te Fumes Mi Mariguana - Mon Laferte
  9. Cielito De Abril (feat. Manuel García) - Mon Laferte
  10. Flaco - Mon Laferte
  11. La Trenza - Mon Laferte

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection