Life Is Eazi, Vol. 1 - Accra To Lagos

Mr Eazi

Life Is Eazi, Vol. 1 - Accra To Lagos

Mr. Eazi's life has been a journey, from his Nigerian childhood home in Lagos to his new Ghanaian base in Kumasi and capital Accra. His first full mixtape explores this journey with an effortless blend of R&B and Afro-beat.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Leg Over - Mr Eazi
  2. Business (feat. Mugeez) - Mr Eazi
  3. Tilapia (feat. Medikal) - Mr Eazi
  4. 2 People - Mr Eazi
  5. Feelings - Mr Eazi
  6. Fight (feat. DJ Cuppy) - Mr Eazi
  7. Accra to Lagos - Mr Eazi
  8. Detty Yasef (feat. Falz) - Mr Eazi
  9. In the Morning (feat. Big Lean) - Mr Eazi
  10. Short Skirt (feat. Tekno) - Mr Eazi
  11. Life Is Eazi (feat. Olamide & Phyno) - Mr Eazi

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection