Love & Hate

Michael Kiwanuka

Love & Hate

Kiwanuka's follow-up to his critically acclaimed debut. Hailed as "the work of an artist coming into his own", it expands on the retro soul sound of 'Home Again' with songs produced by Danger Mouse, Inflo and longtime collaborator Paul Butler.

Rating: PG

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Cold Little Heart - Michael Kiwanuka
  2. Black Man in a White World - Michael Kiwanuka
  3. Falling - Michael Kiwanuka
  4. Place I Belong - Michael Kiwanuka
  5. Love & Hate - Michael Kiwanuka
  6. One More Night - Michael Kiwanuka
  7. I'll Never Love - Michael Kiwanuka
  8. Rule the World - Michael Kiwanuka
  9. Father's Child - Michael Kiwanuka
  10. The Final Frame - Michael Kiwanuka

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection