Love Is Everything

George Strait

Love Is Everything

The King of Country shows he's still got it with his 28th studio album. Showcasing Strait's smooth vocals over a string of ballads written by Strait, his son, Bubba, and longtime collaborator Dean Dillon, this is an old fashioned, mellow listen.

Rating: R

Genre: Country

  1. I Got A Car - George Strait
  2. Give It All We Got Tonight - George Strait
  3. Blue Melodies - George Strait
  4. I Just Can't Go On Dying Like This - George Strait
  5. I Thought I Heard My Heart Sing - George Strait
  6. That's What Breaking Hearts Do - George Strait
  7. When Love Comes Around Again - George Strait
  8. The Night Is Young - George Strait
  9. Sittin' On The Fence - George Strait
  10. I Believe - George Strait
  11. Love Is Everything - George Strait
  12. You Don't Know What You're Missing - George Strait
  13. When The Credits Roll - George Strait

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection