Love Monster

Amy Shark

Love Monster

"There's a lot of love and demises and tales. It's like my diary has opened up to another 13 more songs," says Shark, who has pulled mega-star collaborators into her orbit to work on this debut. The album features "Adore" and "I Said Hi."

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. I Got You - Amy Shark
  2. Adore - Amy Shark
  3. All Loved Up - Amy Shark
  4. I Said Hi - Amy Shark
  5. The Idiot - Amy Shark
  6. Never Coming Back - Amy Shark
  7. Leave Us Alone - Amy Shark
  8. Psycho (feat. Mark Hoppus) - Amy Shark
  9. Don't Turn Around - Amy Shark
  10. Middle of the Night - Amy Shark
  11. Mess Her Up - Amy Shark
  12. The Slow Song - Amy Shark
  13. I'm a Liar - Amy Shark
  14. You Think I Think I Sound Like God - Amy Shark

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection