Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham

Also known as 'Blue Album', this second self-titled studio release from the Danish soul pop singer and his eponymous band features the singles 'Mama Said', 'Strip No More', and their international breakthrough hit '7 Years'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. 7 Years - Lukas Graham
  2. Take The World By Storm - Lukas Graham
  3. Mama Said - Lukas Graham
  4. Happy Home - Lukas Graham
  5. Drunk In The Morning - Lukas Graham
  6. Better Than Yourself - Lukas Graham
  7. Don't You Worry 'Bout Me - Lukas Graham
  8. What Happened To Perfect - Lukas Graham
  9. Strip No More - Lukas Graham
  10. You're Not There - Lukas Graham
  11. Funeral - Lukas Graham

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection