Encounters of the Beautiful Kind

Rachel LaFond

Encounters of the Beautiful Kind New Zealand Choice

Rachel’s music is inspired by, and engages with, the full depth of human experience. Whether she’s capturing the heady wooziness of falling in love or responding to the chest-cracking pain, she compels the listener to lean into the feeling.

Rating: PG

Genre: Chill

  1. Luminous - Rachel LaFond
  2. Your Beauty Calls Me - Rachel LaFond
  3. Heart Full Of Memories - Rachel LaFond
  4. Tears For Catalunya - Rachel LaFond
  5. You Will Conquer This Shadow - Rachel LaFond
  6. Love's Labour's Never Lost - Rachel LaFond
  7. The Questions Your Heart Asks - Rachel LaFond
  8. Don't Cry, Calvin - Rachel LaFond
  9. Unrestrained Joy - Rachel LaFond
  10. Shout To The Sun - Rachel LaFond
  11. A Knight's Journey - Rachel LaFond

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection