Mozart - APO: Idomeneo


Mozart - APO: Idomeneo

Pianist Michael Houstoun and the Australian Philharmonic Orchestra perform a programme celebrating Mozart, under the baton of acclaimed conductor Roy Goodman.

Rating: G

Genre: Classical

  1. Idomeneo: Overture - Michael Houstoun
  2. Idomeneo: Chaconne: Tempo Moderato - Michael Houstoun
  3. Idomeneo: Larghetto - Michael Houstoun
  4. Idomeneo: La Chaconne, Qui Reprend - Michael Houstoun
  5. Idomeneo: Pas Seul: Largo - Allegretto - Michael Houstoun
  6. Piano Concerto No. Allegro - Michael Houstoun
  7. Piano Concerto No. 23 Adagio - Michael Houstoun
  8. Piano Concerto No. 23 Allegro Assai - Michael Houstoun
  9. Quintet For Piano And Winds 1 - Michael Houstoun
  10. Quintet For Piano And Winds 2 - Michael Houstoun
  11. Quintet For Piano And Winds 3 - Michael Houstoun

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection