No Shame

Lily Allen

No Shame

London-based pop singer/songwriter Lily Allen made a name for herself almost as soon as she released her demos on the Internet. This is her 4th full album.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop / Alternative

  1. Come On Then - Lily Allen
  2. Trigger Bang (feat. Giggs) - Lily Allen
  3. What You Waiting For? - Lily Allen
  4. Your Choice (feat. Burna Boy) - Lily Allen
  5. Lost My Mind - Lily Allen
  6. Higher - Lily Allen
  7. Family Man - Lily Allen
  8. Apples - Lily Allen
  9. Three - Lily Allen
  10. Everything To Feel Something - Lily Allen
  11. Waste (feat. Lady Chann) - Lily Allen
  12. My One - Lily Allen
  13. Pushing Up Daisies - Lily Allen
  14. Cake - Lily Allen

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection