Now That's What I Call Music Vol 51

Various Artists

Now That's What I Call Music Vol 51

Showcasing hit singles from early 2016, Volume 51 of this popular series serves up tracks by the likes of Justin Timberlake, Flume, Broods, twenty one pilots and Lukas Graham.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Can't Stop The Feeling - Justin Timberlake
  2. Don't Let Me Down (feat. Daya) - The Chainsmokers
  3. Say It (feat. Tove Lo) - Flume
  4. Panda - Desiigner
  5. Just Like Fire - P!nk
  6. Ride - twenty one pilots
  7. I Hate U, I Love U - gnash
  8. We Don't Talk Anymore - Charlie Puth
  9. Into You - Ariana Grande
  10. Close (feat. Tove Lo) - Nick Jonas
  11. No Money - Galantis
  12. Be The One - Dua Lipa
  13. All In My Head (Flex) - Fifth Harmony
  14. Free - Broods
  15. Speeding Cars - Walking On Cars
  16. Secret Love Song (feat. Jason Derulo) - Little Mix
  17. Wherever I Go - OneRepublic

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection