Platinum Hits

Jason Derulo

Platinum Hits

The R&B star's first collection of greatest hits contains 11 certified platinum singles from his five studio albums and one new song called 'Kiss the Sky'.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Want to Want Me - Jason Derulo
  2. Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz) - Jason Derulo
  3. Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg) - Jason Derulo
  4. Trumpets - Jason Derulo
  5. Whatcha Say - Jason Derulo
  6. Ridin' Solo - Jason Derulo
  7. It Girl - Jason Derulo
  8. Marry Me - Jason Derulo
  9. The Other Side - Jason Derulo
  10. Don't Wanna Go Home - Jason Derulo
  11. In My Head - Jason Derulo
  12. Kiss the Sky - Jason Derulo

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection