Rearview Town

Jason Aldean

Rearview Town

Eighth studio album by American country music mega-star Jason Aldean. The album's lead single is "You Make It Easy" which topped the Nashville country music charts.

Rating: PG

Genre: Country

  1. Dirt to Dust - Jason Aldean
  2. Set it Off - Jason Aldean
  3. Girl Like You - Jason Aldean
  4. You Make It Easy - Jason Aldean
  5. Gettin' Warmed Up - Jason Aldean
  6. Blacktop Gone - Jason Aldean
  7. Drowns the Whiskey - Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert
  8. Rearview Town - Jason Aldean
  9. Love Me or Don't - Jason Aldean
  10. Like You Were Mine - Jason Aldean
  11. Better at Being Who I Am - Jason Aldean
  12. I'll Wait for You - Jason Aldean
  13. Ride All Night - Jason Aldean
  14. Up In Smoke - Jason Aldean
  15. High Noon Neon - Jason Aldean
  16. Rearview Town - Jason Aldean

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection