Arcade Fire


The Canadian collective branches out in a different direction on its fourth studio release, embracing a more dance orientated, electro sound. LCD Soundsystem's James Murphy helps out regular collaborator Markus Dravs on production duties.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Reflektor - Arcade Fire
  2. We Exist - Arcade Fire
  3. Flashbulb Eyes - Arcade Fire
  4. Here Comes The Night Time - Arcade Fire
  5. Normal Person - Arcade Fire
  6. You Already Know - Arcade Fire
  7. Joan Of Arc - Arcade Fire
  8. Here Comes The Night Time Part II - Arcade Fire
  9. Awful Sound (On Eurydice) - Arcade Fire
  10. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus) - Arcade Fire
  11. Porno - Arcade Fire
  12. Afterlife - Arcade Fire
  13. Supersymentry - Arcade Fire

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection