Michael Jackson


The eleventh posthumous album since Jackson's death in 2009, Scream is a thirteen-track compilation ranging from classics like 'Thriller' to new mash-ups by EDM duo The White Panda.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) - Michael Jackson
  2. Thriller - Michael Jackson
  3. Blood on the Dance Floor - Michael Jackson
  4. Somebody's Watching Me - Michael Jackson
  5. Dirty Diana - Michael Jackson
  6. Torture - Michael Jackson
  7. Leave Me Alone - Michael Jackson
  8. Scream - Michael Jackson
  9. Dangerous - Michael Jackson
  10. Unbreakable - Michael Jackson
  11. Xscape - Michael Jackson
  12. Threatened - Michael Jackson
  13. Ghosts - Michael Jackson
  14. Blood on the Dance Floor x Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up) - Michael Jackson

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection