Sirens Of Song

Jools Holland

Sirens Of Song

A collaborative album from Jools and his orchestra, featuring a whole host of female vocal talents - including Laura Mvula, Kylie Minogue and Eartha Kitt - covering classic material from the likes of The Clash, Ray Charles and The Specials.

Rating: PG

Genre: Jazz

  1. Jumping In the Morning - Jools Holland
  2. Letting Me Down - Jools Holland
  3. Love Me Or Leave Me - Jools Holland
  4. A Vow - Jools Holland
  5. Monkey Man - Jools Holland
  6. Should I Stay Or should I Go - Jools Holland
  7. Sweet Bitter Love - Jools Holland
  8. See-Line Woman - Jools Holland
  9. Lost Mind - Jools Holland
  10. Top To Bottom Boogie - Jools Holland
  11. Night & Day - Jools Holland
  12. I Wish - Jools Holland
  13. I Still Went Wrong - Jools Holland
  14. Ain't Misbehavin' - Jools Holland

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection