Songs Of Experience


Songs Of Experience

U2's talented musicians have always strived for relevancy in their decades-long career, and their fourteenth studio album is no different, featuring collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Haim, and Kygo.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Love Is All We Have Left - U2
  2. Lights of Home - U2
  3. You’re the Best Thing About Me - U2
  4. Get Out of Your Own Way - U2
  5. American Soul - U2
  6. Summer of Love - U2
  7. Red Flag Day - U2
  8. The Showman (Little More Better) - U2
  9. The Little Things That Give You Away - U2
  10. Landlady - U2
  11. The Blackout - U2
  12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way - U2
  13. 13 (There Is a Light) - U2
  14. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix) - U2
  15. Book of Your Heart - U2
  16. Lights of Home (St Peter's String Version) - U2
  17. You're the Best Thing About Me (U2 Vs. Kygo) - U2

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection