Singing optimistically about love and inspiration, Arie sticks closely to her established brand of R&B on tracks such as 'Cocoa Butter', while introducing Turkish musicians, including an oud player and the Istanbul Strings, on others.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. SoulBird Intro - India.Arie
  2. Just Do You - India.Arie
  3. This Love - India.Arie
  4. Nothing That I Love More - India.Arie
  5. Flowers - India.Arie
  6. Cocoa Butter - India.Arie
  7. SoulBird Interlude: Trombone - India.Arie
  8. Moved By You - India.Arie
  9. Life I Know - India.Arie
  10. Break The Shell - India.Arie
  11. SoulBird Rise - India.Arie
  12. Thy Will Be Done - India.Arie
  13. Brothers' Keeper - India.Arie
  14. One - India.Arie
  15. SoulBird Outro: Clarinet - India.Arie
  16. I Am Light - India.Arie

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection