A-Fu Teng


The Taiwanese singer-songwriter's third album, with all songs composed entirely by herself. Highlights are her R&B duet with Xiao Yu, 'Stop at the Crossing Ahead', 'Black Sheep' and 'Losing to Time'.

Rating: G

Genre: World Showcase

  1. Refresh - A-Fu Teng
  2. Own Categories - A-Fu Teng
  3. Stop At The Crossing Ahead - A-Fu Teng
  4. A-Fu Is A Cat - A-Fu Teng
  5. Losing To Time - A-Fu Teng
  6. Black Sheep - A-Fu Teng
  7. Survive - A-Fu Teng
  8. Counting Sheep - A-Fu Teng
  9. Blue Is The Warmest Color - A-Fu Teng
  10. Super Dumb - A-Fu Teng
  11. Her Heart Is Like Water - A-Fu Teng
  12. Stop At The Crossing Ahead - A-Fu Teng

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection