Stop And Start Again


Stop And Start Again New Zealand Choice

Jol Mulholland's follow-up to his solo debut, 'Eugene Told Me You Were Dead'. Mullholland is at his most comfortable working from his home studio, so most of this record was recorded there.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Perfect Health - Mulholland
  2. She Knows - Mulholland
  3. Sleep Forever - Mulholland
  4. Stop & Start Again - Mulholland
  5. Loneliness For Free - Mulholland
  6. Disappear Into The Day - Mulholland
  7. Lost In The Moment She'd Lost - Mulholland
  8. Cry If You Want To - Mulholland
  9. Early Morning - Mulholland
  10. Before It All Falls Apart - Mulholland
  11. I Took A Train - Mulholland

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection