Tove Styrke


Styrke’s third album is a soundtrack to falling in love and navigating its complexities. From early crushes and drunken lust to romantic vulnerability, rejection and not knowing if it’s what you really want, ‘Sway’ encompasses it all.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Sway - Tove Styrke
  2. Say My Name - Tove Styrke
  3. On the Low - Tove Styrke
  4. Mistakes - Tove Styrke
  5. Changed My Mind - Tove Styrke
  6. I Lied - Tove Styrke
  7. On a Level - Tove Styrke
  8. Liability (Demo) - Tove Styrke

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection