Symphony 10, Ballet Suite No 4


Symphony 10, Ballet Suite No 4

Chandos' recording of Shostakovich's 10th is arguably the greatest performance in Neeme Jarvi's generally impressive Shostakovich cycles. The pieces are performed by Scottish National Orchestra and conducted by Neeme Jarvi.

Rating: PG

Genre: Classical

  1. Moderato - Shostakovich
  2. Allegro - Shostakovich
  3. Allegretto - Shostakovich
  4. Andante, Allegro - Shostakovich
  5. Introduction - Shostakovich
  6. Waltz - Shostakovich
  7. Scherzo - Shostakovich

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection