The Classical Collection:Baroque Era

Various Artists

The Classical Collection:Baroque Era

A collection of Baroque masterpieces by Bach, Vivaldi and Handel.

Rating: G

Genre: Classical

  1. The Four Seasons: Spring - Various Artists
  2. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring - Various Artists
  3. Brandenburg Concerto No. 2: Allegro - Various Artists
  4. Brandenburg Concerto No. 2: Andante… - Various Artists
  5. Suite No. 3: Air On The G String - Various Artists
  6. Tocatta And Fugue In D Minor, S. 565 - Various Artists
  7. Canon - Various Artists
  8. Solomon: The Arrival Of Queen Of Sheba - Various Artists
  9. Zadock The Priest - Various Artists
  10. Water Music: Allegro - Air - Various Artists
  11. Messiah: Hallelujah Chorus - Various Artists

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection