The Codes


The Codes New Zealand Choice

New Zealand rapper PNC worked with Fire and Ice, Forty One and Matt Miller, who produced his last album, 'Man on Wire', on this collection of catchy, dance floor-filling hip-hop tracks.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Dolla $ign Intro - PNC
  2. Praise - PNC
  3. 100 Cups - PNC
  4. Nights Like This - PNC Feat. Rokske and Spycc
  5. Swrvn - PNC
  6. Ride - PNC featuring P Digsss
  7. Gray Matter - PNC featuring Bailey Wiley
  8. Love Jones - PNC featuring Pieter T
  9. Feeling Crucial - PNC
  10. One Time Interlude - PNC
  11. The Codes - PNC Feat. INF and Jordache
  12. When I Fall Asleep - PNC
  13. If It Wasn't for Love - PNC featuring Nylo
  14. Kobe and LeBron - PNC featuring David Dallas
  15. Like a Dream - PNC featuring Tyra Hammond

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection