The Day Is My Enemy

The Prodigy

The Day Is My Enemy

The Prodigy's punk attitude is alive and kicking on their sixth studio release, featuring frontman Keith Flint at his snarling best, as well as guest appearances from Flux Pavilion and Sleaford Mods.

Rating: R

Genre: Dance / Electronic

  1. The Day Is My Enemy - The Prodigy
  2. Nasty - The Prodigy
  3. Rebel Radio - The Prodigy
  4. Ibiza (feat. Sleaford Mods) - The Prodigy
  5. Destory - The Prodigy
  6. Wild Frontier - The Prodigy
  7. Rok-Weiler - The Prodigy
  8. Beyond The Deathray - The Prodigy
  9. Rhythm Bomb (feat. Flux Pavilion) - The Prodigy
  10. Roadblox - The Prodigy
  11. Get Your Fight On - The Prodigy
  12. Medicine - The Prodigy
  13. Invisible Sun - The Prodigy
  14. Wall of Death - The Prodigy

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection