The Legend Of Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash

The Legend Of Johnny Cash

Relive the glory of Johnny Cash in this compilation album, which is the first to contain material from Cash's American Recordings period, and has sold over 3 million copies in the U.S.

Rating: PG

Genre: Classic Albums

  1. Ring of Fire - Johnny Cash
  2. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash
  3. Jackson - Johnny Cash & June Carter
  4. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash
  5. A Boy Named Sue - Johnny Cash
  6. Big River - Johnny Cash
  7. Get Rhythm - Johnny Cash
  8. Cry! Cry! Cry! - Johnny Cash
  9. Hey Porter - Johnny Cash
  10. A Thing Called Love - Johnny Cash
  11. Guess Things Happen That Way (1958 Single Version) - Johnny Cash
  12. San Quentin (Live Version) - Johnny Cash
  13. Man In Black (Single Version) - Johnny Cash
  14. Highwayman - Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash & Kris Kristofferson
  15. The Wanderer - U2 & The Edge
  16. I've Been Everywhere - Johnny Cash
  17. Rusty Cage - Johnny Cash
  18. Personal Jesus - Johnny Cash
  19. Give My Love to Rose - Johnny Cash
  20. One - Johnny Cash
  21. Hurt - Johnny Cash

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection