The Shocking Miss Emerald

Caro Emerald

The Shocking Miss Emerald

The Shocking Miss Emerald' is the second studio album from Dutch singing sensation Caro Emerald, and delivers more of the same sultry, jazzy pop songs that defined her smash hit debut, 'Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Miss Emerald: Intro - Caro Emerald
  2. One Day - Caro Emerald
  3. Coming Back As a Man - Caro Emerald
  4. Tangled Up - Caro Emerald
  5. Completely - Caro Emerald
  6. Black Valentine - Caro Emerald
  7. Pack Up the Louie - Caro Emerald
  8. I Belong to You - Caro Emerald
  9. The Maestro - Caro Emerald
  10. Liquid Lunch - Caro Emerald
  11. Excuse My French - Caro Emerald
  12. Paris - Caro Emerald
  13. My 2 Cents - Caro Emerald
  14. The Wonderful in You - Caro Emerald

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection