This Is Acting


This Is Acting

The reluctant star's seventh studio album is composed entirely of songs meant for other artists, including tracks for Beyoncé and Rihanna, plus lead single 'Alive', which was co-written with Adele and intended for her 2015 album, '25'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Bird Set Free - Sia
  2. Alive - Sia
  3. One Million Bullets - Sia
  4. Move Your Body - Sia
  5. Unstoppable - Sia
  6. Cheap Thrills - Sia
  7. Reaper - Sia
  8. House on Fire - Sia
  9. Footprints - Sia
  10. Sweet Design - Sia
  11. Broken Glass - Sia
  12. Space Between - Sia

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection