Robin Schulz


Following the success of his remix of Mr. Probz's 'Waves', German-born Robin Schulz has been making his own waves as a dance producer, releasing his third studio album full of instantly catchy beats.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Intro - Robin Schulz
  2. Unforgettable - Robin Schulz
  3. Shed a Light - Robin Schulz
  4. Oh Child - Robin Schulz
  5. Fools (feat. IRO) - Robin Schulz
  6. Like You Mean It (feat. Rhys) - Robin Schulz
  7. OK (feat. James Blunt) - Robin Schulz
  8. Naked (feat. Sam Martin) - Robin Schulz
  9. Above the Clouds - Robin Schulz
  10. Higher Ground - Robin Schulz
  11. Love Me a Little - Robin Schulz
  12. Tonight And Every Night - Robin Schulz
  13. More Than a Friend (feat. Nico Santos) - Robin Schulz
  14. I Believe I'm Fine - Robin Schulz
  15. Ha Leh Lou Ya (feat. Christy McDonald) - Robin Schulz
  16. Sounds Easy (feat. Ruxley) - Robin Schulz
  17. Un Sueno - Robin Schulz
  18. Outro - Robin Schulz

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection