Voyager New Zealand Choice

Voyager' is the new album from New Zealand electronic/hip-hop act, Yoko-Zuna. The release follows on from their debut album This Place Here and Luminols EP, which established them as one of the country’s most exciting acts.

Rating: PG

Genre: New Zealand Choice / R&B/Soul

  1. Prologue - Yoko-Zuna
  2. Chunky Munky - Yoko-Zuna
  3. Day Job (feat. SWIDT) - Yoko-Zuna
  4. Peace of Mind (with RAIZA BIZA & Bailey Wiley) - Yoko-Zuna
  5. Television - Yoko-Zuna
  6. Nortlov - Yoko-Zuna
  7. Voltron - Yoko-Zuna
  8. Midterlude - Yoko-Zuna
  9. Find a Way (with Ladi6) - Yoko-Zuna
  10. Take Me to Your Leader (feat. MeloDownz) - Yoko-Zuna
  11. The Lovecraft Mixtape (with P-Money) - Yoko-Zuna
  12. Energy (with JessB & Bobandii) - Yoko-Zuna
  13. Form - Yoko-Zuna
  14. Minority (with Noah Slee) - Yoko-Zuna
  15. January Sun - Yoko-Zuna
  16. Epilogue - Yoko-Zuna

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection