Snow Patrol


After seven years without a new release, Northern Irish-Scottish rock band Snow Patrol is back with their seventh studio album 'Wildness'.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Life On Earth - Snow Patrol
  2. Don't Give In - Snow Patrol
  3. Heal Me - Snow Patrol
  4. Empress - Snow Patrol
  5. A Dark Switch - Snow Patrol
  6. What If This Is All the Love You Ever Get? - Snow Patrol
  7. A Youth Written In Fire - Snow Patrol
  8. Soon - Snow Patrol
  9. Wild Horses - Snow Patrol
  10. Life and Death - Snow Patrol

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection