Take That


The eighth studio album from the long-lived boy band, featuring the catchy lead single 'Giants'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Wonderland - Take That
  2. Giants - Take That
  3. New Day - Take That
  4. Lucky Stars - Take That
  5. And the Band Plays - Take That
  6. Superstar - Take That
  7. Hope - Take That
  8. River - Take That
  9. The Last Poet - Take That
  10. Every Revolution - Take That
  11. It's All for You - Take That

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection