Kanye West


Featuring a long list of collaborators, including Daft Punk, James Blake and Kid Cudi, West's 6th studio album is a medley of genres - punk, new wave, rock, hip hop - full of rattling 808s, fuzzy synths, inspired samples and heart-racing BPMs.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. On Sight - Kanye West
  2. Black Skinhead - Kanye West
  3. I Am a God - Kanye West
  4. New Slaves - Kanye West
  5. Hold My Liquor - Kanye West
  6. I'm in It - Kanye West
  7. Blood on the Leaves - Kanye West
  8. Guilt Trip - Kanye West
  9. Send it Up - Kanye West
  10. Bound 2 - Kanye West

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection