Don't Feed The Pop Monster


Don't Feed The Pop Monster New Zealand Choice

Our local brother-sister pop duo have been willing to experiment, explore but still be true to themselves on this stunning album. You may have even heard their trademark synth pop while boarding this flight!

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop / New Zealand Choice

  1. Sucker - Broods
  2. Why Do You Believe Me? - Broods
  3. Peach - Broods
  4. Falling Apart - Broods
  5. Every Time You Go - Broods
  6. Dust - Broods
  7. Too Proud - Broods
  8. To Belong - Broods
  9. Old Dog - Broods
  10. Hospitalized - Broods
  11. Everything Goes (Wow) - Broods
  12. Life After - Broods

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection