Falling Into Place

David Dallas

Falling Into Place New Zealand Choice

The third studio full-length from the NZ hip-hop heavyweight features 12 original tracks, including singles 'Runnin'' and 'My Mentality', plus guest appearances from Freddie Gibbs, Mareko, PNC & Spycc and Ruby Frost, to name but a few.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. The Wire feat. Ruby Frost - David Dallas
  2. Transmitting Live - David Dallas
  3. Runnin' - David Dallas
  4. Gotta Know Feat. Rokske - David Dallas
  5. How Long Feat. PNC & Spycc - David Dallas
  6. My Mentality Feat. Freddie Gibbs - David Dallas
  7. Local Celeb - David Dallas
  8. Southside Feat. Sid Diamond & Mareko - David Dallas
  9. Follow - David Dallas
  10. Right There SAMPLE CHANGE - David Dallas
  11. Right There - David Dallas
  12. One More - David Dallas
  13. The Gate feat. Ruby Frost - David Dallas

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection