The 'Milkshake' singer's sixth full-length studio release, produced by TV on the Radio's Dave Sitek, and featuring guest appearances from Brazilian band CSS and American singer-songwriter Priscilla Ahn.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Breakfast - Kelis
  2. Jerk Ribs - Kelis
  3. Forever Be - Kelis
  4. Floyd - Kelis
  5. Runnin' - Kelis
  6. Hooch - Kelis
  7. Cobbler - Kelis
  8. Bless The Telephone - Kelis
  9. Friday Fish Fry - Kelis
  10. Change - Kelis
  11. Rumble - Kelis
  12. Biscuits N' Gravy - Kelis
  13. Dreamer - Kelis

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection