Rag'n'Bone Man


The winner of the 2017 BRITs Critics' Choice Award unleashes his debut album of big-voiced soul. Includes the remarkable chart-topping single 'Human'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Human - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  2. Innocent Man - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  3. Skin - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  4. Bitter End - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  5. Be The Man - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  6. Love You Any Less - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  7. Odetta - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  8. Grace - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  9. Ego - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  10. Arrow - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  11. As You Are - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  12. Die Easy - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  13. The Fire - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  14. Fade To Nothing - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  15. Life In Her Yet - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  16. Your Way Or The Rope - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  17. Lay My Body Down - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  18. Wolves - Rag 'N' Bone Man
  19. Healed - Rag 'N' Bone Man

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection