Miho's Jazz Orchestra: Live at The Lab

Miho Wada

Miho's Jazz Orchestra: Live at The Lab New Zealand Choice

In answer to their fans' growing demands for a live album, Japanese-born Kiwi flautist Miho Wada and her dynamic jazz ensemble have recorded this intimate concert at Auckland's Lab Studios - all in one single take.

Rating: PG

Genre: Jazz

  1. The Dark Side of Bouncy Castle - Miho Wada
  2. Bailamos - Miho Wada
  3. Taking Off - Miho Wada
  4. Christmas Madness - Miho Wada
  5. Between the Sheets - Miho Wada
  6. Claudia's Holiday - Miho Wada
  7. Cherry Beer - Miho Wada
  8. Seaside Love Walk - Miho Wada
  9. Equinox - Miho Wada
  10. Ma-Ikka - Miho Wada
  11. Clock Hop - Miho Wada
  12. Los Dos - Miho Wada
  13. Matt's Funky Monkey - Miho Wada

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection