My Love Is Cool

Wolf Alice

My Love Is Cool

Wolf Alice have gained attention for their powerful live shows and four acclaimed EPs. Their debut album is a coming-of-age story as guitarist/singer Ellie Roswell refuses to settle for a single identity.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Turn To Dust - Wolf Alice
  2. Bros - Wolf Alice
  3. Your Loves Whore - Wolf Alice
  4. You're a Germ - Wolf Alice
  5. Lisbon - Wolf Alice
  6. Silk - Wolf Alice
  7. Freazy - Wolf Alice
  8. Giant Peach - Wolf Alice
  9. Swallowtail - Wolf Alice
  10. Soapy Water - Wolf Alice
  11. Fluffy - Wolf Alice
  12. The Wonderwhy (Hidden Track) - Wolf Alice

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection